

DAISHO MICROLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0567)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Daisho Microline Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LEE Man Kwong (*Chairman*) Mr. WONG Siu Hung, Patrick

Non-Executive Director

Mr. YAU Pak Yue

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Dr. CHAN Yau Ching, Bob

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG King Fai (*Chairman of Audit Committee*) Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Dr. CHAN Yau Ching, Bob Mr. YAU Pak Yue

Remuneration Committee Mr. LEUNG King Fai (*Chairman of Remuneration Committee*) Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Mr. LEE Man Kwong Dr. CHAN Yau Ching, Bob

Nomination Committee

Mr. LEE Man Kwong (*Chairman of Nomination Committee*) Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Dr. CHAN Yau Ching, Bob

Hong Kong, 16 October 2020