

DAISHO MICROLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0567)

LIST OF DIRECTORS

AND

THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Daisho Microline Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. AU-YEUNG Wai Hung (Financial Controller and Company Secretary)

Mr. Yoshio HANDA

Mr. Shozo SUGAYA

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Yuk Tong

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. CHAN Yuk Tong (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHAN Yuk Tong (Chairman of Remuneration Committee)

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry

Mr. AU-YEUNG Wai Hung

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry (Chairman of Nomination Committee)

Mr. CHAN Yuk Tong

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Hong Kong, 11 July 2012