CHINA AGROTECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

浩倫農業科技集團有限公司* (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01073)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Agrotech Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Shaoning Ms. Chen Xiao Fang Mr. Zhang Liang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kin Tak Mr. Zhang Shaosheng Ms. Zhao Jianhua

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Wong Kin Tak (Chairman) Mr. Zhang Shaosheng Ms. Zhao Jianhua

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Zhao Jianhua (Chairman) Mr. Wong Kin Tak Mr. Wu Shaoning

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wu Shaoning (Chairman) Mr. Wong Kin Tak Ms. Zhao Jianhua

Hong Kong, 14 November 2014

* For identification purpose only