Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

DA YU FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

大禹金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1073)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Da Yu Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 23 December, 2019, (i) Mr. Li Chi Kong, a non-executive Director and the Chairman of the Board, was appointed as a member of audit committee of the Company; and (ii) Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao, a non-executive Director, was appointed as a member of audit committee and remuneration committee of the Company.

Following the above changes and with effect from 23 December, 2019, the composition of the audit committee and remuneration committee of the Company is as follows:-

Audit Committee : Mr. Chan Sze Chung (Chairman)

Mr. Suen Chi Wai

Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred

Mr. Li Chi Kong Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao

Remuneration Committee: Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Sze Chung Mr. Suen Chi Wai Mr. Li Chi Kong Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao

By Order of the Board

DA YU FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

Lee Wa Lun, Warren

Managing Director

Hong Kong, 23 December, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Lee Wa Lun, Warren (Managing Director), Mr. Lam Chi Shing and Ms. Li Ming, the Non-Executive Directors are Mr. Li Chi Kong (Chairman) and Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao, and the Independent Non-Executive Directors are Mr. Chan Sze Chung, Mr. Suen Chi Wai and Mr. Sum Wai Kei, Wilfred.