DA YU FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

大禹金融控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1073)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Da Yu Financial Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Chi Kong (*Chairman*) Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Wa Lun Warren (*Managing Director*) Mr. Lam Chi Shing Ms. Li Ming

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Sze Chung Mr. Suen Chi Wai Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee
Mr. Li Chi Kong	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao	Member		Member
Mr. Chan Sze Chung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Suen Chi Wai	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 December 2019