(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1073)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 July 2021, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Da Yu Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao (Chairman)

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Wa Lun Warren (Managing Director)

Mr. Lam Chi Shing

Ms. Li Ming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Sze Chung

Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred

Mr. Suen Chi Wai

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee
Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao	Member		Member
Mr. Chan Sze Chung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Suen Chi Wai	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 21 June 2021