Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CHINA AGROTECH HOLDINGS LIMITED

浩倫農業科技集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01073)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGE OF MEMBERS AND CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Agrotech Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the establishment of a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") on 28 March 2012. Messrs. Wu Shaoning, Wong Kin Tak and Li Yik Sang have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee and Mr. Wu Shaoning, the Chairman of the Board, has been appointed as the Chairman of the Nomination Committee with effect from 28 March 2012.

CHANGE OF MEMBERS AND CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board is also pleased to announce the appointment of Mr. Li Yik Sang, an Independent Non-executive Director, as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Mr. Li Yik Sang has also been appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr. Wu Shaoning. Mr. Wu Shaoning remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee. In addition, Mr. Zhang Shaoning resigned as a member of the Remuneration Committee. All the aforesaid changes take effect from 28 March 2012.

After the said changes, the members of the Remuneration Committee comprise Messrs. Li Yik Sang, Wong Kin Tak and Wu Shaoning. Mr. Li Yik Sang is the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

By Order of the Board China Agrotech Holdings Limited Wu Shaoning Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Shaoning and Mr. Yang Zhuoya, and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Shaosheng, Mr. Wong Kin Tak and Mr. Li Yik Sang.

^{*} For identification purpose only