(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1073)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Da Yu Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Haohao

Executive Directors

Mr. Lee Wa Lun Warren (Managing Director)

Mr. Lam Chi Shing

Ms. Li Ming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Sze Chung

Mr. Suen Chi Wai

Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Kuo Jen-Hao		Member		Member
Mr. Xu Haohao		Member	Member	
Mr. Lee Wa Lun Warren	Chairman			
Mr. Lam Chi Shing	Member			
Ms. Li Ming	Member			
Mr. Chan Sze Chung		Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Suen Chi Wai		Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Sum Wai Kei Wilfred		Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 May 2023