

Dragon Mining Limited 龍資源有限公司*

(Incorporated in Western Australia with limited liability)

(the "Company")

(Stock Code: 1712)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Director Mr. Brett Robert Smith *(Chief Executive Officer)*

Non-executive Director Mr. Arthur George Dew (Chairman)

Alternate Director Mr. Wong Tai Chun Mark (Acting as the alternate Director to Mr. Arthur George Dew)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Carlisle Caldow Procter Mr. Pak Wai Keung Martin Mr. Poon Yan Wai There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit and Risk Management	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Arthur George Dew		Chairman	
Mr. Carlisle Caldow Procter	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Pak Wai Keung Martin	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Poon Yan Wai	Chairman		Member

Hong Kong, 2 November 2018

* for identification purpose only