

(Stock Code: 029)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Dynamic Holdings Limited with effect from 1 April 2013 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. TAN Harry Chua (*Chairman*) Dr. CHAN Wing Kit, Frank (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. TAN Lucio Jr. Khao Mr. TAN Michael Gonzales Mr. CHEUNG Chi Ming Mr. PASCUAL Ramon Sy Mr. CHIU Siu Hung, Allan Mr. WONG Sai Tat

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth Dr. SY Robin Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John Mr. GO Patrick Lim

There are the following three committees of the Board, on which members of the Board serve as set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth (*Chairman*) Dr. SY Robin Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John Mr. GO Patrick Lim

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth (*Chairman*) Mr. TAN Harry Chua Dr. CHAN Wing Kit, Frank Dr. SY Robin Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John

Nomination Committee

Mr. TAN Harry Chua (*Chairman*) Dr. CHAN Wing Kit, Frank Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth Dr. SY Robin Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John

Hong Kong, 28 March 2013