

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 29)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Dynamic Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. TAN Lucio C. (Chairman)

Mr. CHIU Siu Hung, Allan (Chief Executive Officer)

Mrs. TAN Carmen K.

Mr. TAN Michael Gonzales

Mr. PASCUAL Ramon Sy

Mr. CHUA Joseph Tan

Ms. TAN Vivienne Khao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth

Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John

Mr. GO Patrick Lim

Mr. NGU Angel

Mr. MA Chiu Tak, Anthony

There are three committees of the Board, on which members of the Board serve as set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth (Chairman)

Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John

Mr. GO Patrick Lim

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth (Chairman)

Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John

Mr. MA Chiu Tak, Anthony

Nomination Committee

Mr. GO Patrick Lim (Chairman)

Mr. CHONG Kim Chan, Kenneth

Dr. FOK Kam Chu, John

Hong Kong, 12 November 2019