Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ELEGANCE OPTICAL INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 高雅光學國際集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 907)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 AUGUST 2014

The Annual General Meeting of Elegance Optical International Holdings Limited (the "Company") was duly held on 29 August 2014 (the "AGM"). All proposed resolutions set out in the notice of AGM dated 17 July 2014 as contained in the circular of the Company of the same date were put to vote by the shareholders of the Company ("Shareholders"). Poll was duly demanded and taken on these resolutions immediately after casting of the votes at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. Set out below are the poll results of the resolutions:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2014.	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)
2.	To re-appoint Messrs. Ernst & Young as auditors and authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)

	Ondinany Dagalytiana	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
3.	(A) To re-elect Mr. Leung Shu Sum as an Executive Director.	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Pang Sung Yuen as an Independent Non-Executive Director.	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Kwong Ping Man as an Independent Non-Executive Director.	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)
	(D) To authorise the Board to fix and approve the remuneration of the Directors, including the payment of remuneration of HK\$120,000 to each Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company for the period from the conclusion of this meeting up to the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company.	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)
4.	Ordinary Resolution no. 4 of the notice of the AGM (to refresh a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company).	174,140,152 (94.617%)	9,907,995 (5.383%)
5.	Ordinary Resolution no. 5 of the notice of the AGM (to refresh a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company).	184,048,147 (100.000%)	0 (0.000%)
6.	Ordinary Resolution no. 6 of the notice of the AGM (to extend the general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with shares by the nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company).	174,140,152 (94.617%)	9,907,995 (5.383%)

On the basis of the votes set out above, all the above Ordinary Resolutions were duly passed.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 323,649,123 shares, representing the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). There were no Shareholders that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting.

By Order of the Board

Elegance Optical International Holdings Limited

Hui Leung Wah

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 August 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Hui Leung Wah, Mr. Poon Sui Hong and Mr. Leung Shu Sum, the non-executive director is Mr. Maurizio De Gasperis and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Poon Kwok Fai, Ronald, Mr. Pang Sung Yuen and Mr. Kwong Ping Man.