Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司\*

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1185)

## CHANGE IN DIRECTORSHIP AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") announces the following change in directorship with effect from 5 June 2015:

Ms. Zhang Jianhua ("Ms. Zhang") has retired from Non-executive Director of the Company by rotation under the Company's Articles of Association. At the same time, she retired from Remuneration Committee's member of the Company.

Ms. Zhang has confirmed that there is no disagreement between her and the Board and there is no matter relating to her retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the Company's shareholders. Ms. Zhang retired from the office due to her assuming Chairman Assistant with the Company from 1 June 2015.

The list of directors and their role and function after the aforesaid change are as follows:

Executive Directors Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman) Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Vice-Chairman) Mr. Li Guang (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Xu Jun Non-executive Director Mr. Fang Shili Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Wang Dechen Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice Mr. Gordon Ng

Nomination Committee Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman) Mr. Xu Jun Mr. Wang Dechen Ms. Kan Lai Kuen Alice Mr. Gordon Ng Development and Investment Committee Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman) Mr. Wang Xiaodong Mr. Li Guang Mr. Xu Jun Mr. Wang Dechen

Remuneration Committee Mr. Wang Dechen (Chairman) Mr. Li Guang Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice Mr. Gordon Ng

Audit Committee Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice (Chairman) Mr. Wang Dechen Mr. Gordon Ng Mr. Fang Shili

> By Order of the Board China Energine International (Holdings) Limited Steve Au-Yeung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 June 2015

As at the date hereof and after the aforesaid change, the Board comprises Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman), Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Vice-Chairman), Mr. Li Guang and Mr. Xu Jun as Executive Directors; Mr. Fang Shili as Non-executive Director; Mr. Wang Dechen, Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice and Mr. Gordon Ng as Independent Non-executive Directors.

\* for identification purposes only