Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司^{*} (Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1185)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 2 JUNE 2017 RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THIER ROLE AND FUNCTIONS

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the ordinary resolutions of the Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Company held on Friday, 2 June 2017 at 12:00 noon at Conference Hall 1, G/F, Core Building 1, Phase 1, No.1 Science Park East Avenue, Hong Kong Science Park, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong as follows:-

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (%)		
		FOR	AGAINST	
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated	2,673,037,517	0	
	financial statements of the Company and the	(100%)	(0%)	
	reports of the directors and the auditor for the			
	year ended 31 December 2016.			
As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution				
was duly passed as ordinary resolution.				
2A.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Wang Xiaodong as an	2,673,037,517	0	
	Executive Director.	(100%)	(0%)	
As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the resolution, the resolution				
was duly passed as ordinary resolution.				

	Ordinary Desclutions	No. of V	otes (%)
	Ordinary Resolutions	FOR	AGAINST
2A.	(b) To re-elect Mr. Li Guang as an Executive	2,669,902,310	3,135,207
	Director.	(99.88%)	(0.12%)
As n	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		
2A.	(c) To re-elect Mr. Liu Xiaowei as a	2,671,204,310	1,833,207
	Non-Executive Director.	(99.93%)	(0.07%)
As n	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		
2B.	To authorize the board of directors to fix the	2,673,037,517	0
	directors' remuneration.	(100%)	(0%)
As n	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche	2,673,037,517	0
	Tohmatsu as the auditor of the Company and	(100%)	(0%)
	to authorize the board of directors to fix their		
	remuneration.		
As n	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		
4.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	2,649,723,870	23,313,647
	allot, issue and deal with new shares not	(99.13%)	(0.87%)
	exceeding 20% of the number of shares of the		
	Company in issue.		
As n	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	2,673,037,517	0
	repurchase shares of the Company not	(100%)	(0%)
	exceeding 10% of the number of shares of the		
	Company in issue.		
As n	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the	2,649,723,870	23,313,647
	directors to allot, issue and deal with new	(99.13%)	(0.87%)
	shares not exceeding the number of shares		
	repurchased by the Company.		
	nore than 50% of the votes were cast in favour	of the resolution	, the resolution
was	duly passed as ordinary resolution.		

As at the AGM day, the total number of issued shares in the Company was 4,368,995,668 shares, representing the total issued shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote at the AGM in respect of the ordinary resolutions i.e. no shareholders required to abstain from voting. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and vote only against the ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

Unless otherwise stated, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular of 28 April 2017.

Tricor Standard Limited acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking of the polls at the AGM.

RETIREMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board announces that Mr. Fang Shili ("Mr. Fang") has retired from Non-executive Director and member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from the end of AGM today by rotation under the Company's Articles of Association due to his new job arrangement with China Academy of Space Technology, another subsidiary of the Company's holding company, China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation. Mr. Fang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Fang for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure with the Company.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The list of directors and their role and function after the aforesaid retirement are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman) Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Vice-Chairman) Mr. Li Guang (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Xu Jun

Non-executive Director

Mr. Liu Xiaowei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice Mr. Gordon Ng Mr. Li Dapeng

Nomination Committee

Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman) Mr. Xu Jun Ms. Kan Lai Kuen Alice Mr. Gordon Ng Mr. Li Dapeng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Gordon Ng (Chairman) Mr. Li Guang Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice Mr. Li Dapeng

Development and Investment Committee

Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman) Mr. Wang Xiaodong Mr. Li Guang Mr. Xu Jun Mr. Li Dapeng

Audit Committee

Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice (Chairman) Mr. Gordon Ng Mr. Li Dapeng Mr. Liu XiaoWei

> By Order of the Board Han Shuwang Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 June 2017

As at the date hereof, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Han Shuwang (Chairman), Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Vice-Chairman), Mr. Li Guang and Mr. Xu Jun as Executive Directors, Mr. Liu Xiaowei as Non-executive Director and Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice, Mr. Gordon Ng and Mr. Li Dapeng as Independent Non-executive Directors.