Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1185)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Li Shan Mui ("**Ms. Li**") has ceased to act as company secretary of the Company and an authorised representative of the Company with effect from 26 March 2019.

Ms. Li has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange.

The Company is pleased to announce that Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Vice-Chairman) ("Mr. Wang") has been appointed as the authorised representative of the Company; and Mr. Yu Ngai ("Mr. Yu") has been appointed as the company secretary of the Company with effect from 26 March 2019.

Mr. Yu is a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and has extensive working experience in finance, accounting, company secretarial and compliance areas and worked for an international accounting firm and listed companies in Hong Kong.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Ms. Li for her contribution to the Company during her tenure of service, and extend its warm welcome to Mr. Wang and Mr. Yu for their new appointment.

By order of the Board

China Energine International (Holdings) Limited

Liu Xiaowei

Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 March 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Liu Xiaowei (Chairman), Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Vice-Chairman), Mr. Li Guang and Mr. Xu Jun as Executive Directors; Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice, Mr. Gordon Ng and Mr. Li Dapeng as