Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司\*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1185)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2023

Reference is made to the announcement of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") dated 30 June 2023 in relation to the poll results of the AGM held on 30 June 2023 (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined in this announcement, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the Directors at the AGM.

The attendance record of the Directors at the AGM was as follows:

- Mr. Han Qingping and Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence attended the AGM in person; Mr. Li Lei and Mr. Xu Jun attended the AGM by video conference.
- Mr. Shen Jian, Mr. Gordon Ng and Mr. Li Dapeng were unable to attend the AGM due to their personal reason and/or other business commitment.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purpose only

Save as disclosed above, all information and contents set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

## By Order of the Board China Energine International (Holdings) Limited Han Qingping

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 6 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Han Qingping, Mr. Li Lei, Mr. Xu Jun and Mr. Shen Jian; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lau Fai Lawrence, Mr. Gordon Ng and Mr. Li Dapeng.