Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE

The board of directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that the registered office of the Company will be changed to Suites 3301-03, 33/F, Tower 2, Nina Tower, 8 Yeung Uk Road, Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong with effect from 21 December 2009.

By order of the Board ENM Holdings Limited Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 17 December 2009

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG (Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Raymond Siu Wing CHAN, Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG, the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Raymond Wai Pun LAU and Mr. Raymond Shing Loong WONG, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dr. Cecil Sze Tsung CHAO, Dr. Jen CHEN and Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON.