

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG (Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer)
Raymond Siu Wing CHAN
Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG (Chief Financial Officer)
Derek Wai Choi LEUNG
Wing Tung YEUNG

Non-executive Director

Raymond Shing Loong WONG

Independent Non-executive Directors

Cecil Sze Tsung CHAO Jen CHEN David Kwok Kwei LO Ian Grant ROBINSON Chi Keung WONG

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG		С	С	С	M
Raymond Siu Wing CHAN			M		
Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG		M			
Derek Wai Choi LEUNG			M		
Wing Tung YEUNG		M	M		
Raymond Shing Loong WONG	M				
Cecil Sze Tsung CHAO	M				M
Jen CHEN	M				
David Kwok Kwei LO					
Ian Grant ROBINSON	С			M	С
Chi Keung WONG	M			M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012