Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. David Kwok Kwei LO, Independent Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company with effect from 8 July 2015.

The Board welcomes Mr. LO to his new role on the Audit Committee.

By order of the Board ENM Holdings Limited Derek Wai Choi LEUNG Executive Director

Hong Kong, 8 July 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG, Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dr. Jen CHEN, Mr. David Kwok Kwei LO, Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON and Mr. Chi Keung WONG.