Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00128)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that in compliance with Code Provision A.5.1 of the Corporate Governance Code set out in Appendix 14 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, Mr. Chi Keung WONG, an Independent Non-executive Director and an existing member of the Nomination Committee of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company in place of Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG, an Executive Director of the Company, with effect from 30 October 2015. Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG remains as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company.

By order of the Board ENM Holdings Limited Derek Wai Choi LEUNG Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 October 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG, Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dr. Jen CHEN, Mr. David Kwok Kwei LO, Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON and Mr. Chi Keung WONG.