(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG (Chief Financial Officer) Derek Wai Choi LEUNG Wing Tung YEUNG

Independent Non-executive Directors

Jen CHEN David Kwok Kwei LO Ian Grant ROBINSON Chi Keung WONG

The Board has set up five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG		M	M		
Derek Wai Choi LEUNG		C	C	M	M
Wing Tung YEUNG		M	M		
Jen CHEN	M				
David Kwok Kwei LO	M				
Ian Grant ROBINSON	C			M	C
Chi Keung WONG	M			C	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 October 2015