(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00128)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG (Chief Financial Officer) Derek Wai Choi LEUNG Wing Tung YEUNG

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Jen CHEN David Kwok Kwei LO Ian Grant ROBINSON Chi Keung WONG

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board<br>Committee<br>Director | Audit<br>Committee | Corporate Governance Committee | Investment<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG        |                    | M                              | M                       |                         |                           |
| Derek Wai Choi LEUNG           |                    | С                              | С                       | С                       | M                         |
| Wing Tung YEUNG                |                    | M                              | M                       |                         |                           |
| Jen CHEN                       | M                  |                                |                         |                         |                           |
| David Kwok Kwei LO             |                    |                                |                         |                         |                           |
| Ian Grant ROBINSON             | С                  |                                |                         | M                       | C                         |
| Chi Keung WONG                 | M                  |                                |                         | M                       | M                         |

## Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 May 2015