(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00128)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

### **Executive Directors**

David Charles PARKER (Chief Executive Officer) Wing Tung YEUNG

## **Non-executive Director**

Derek Wai Choi LEUNG (Non-executive Chairman)

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Jen CHEN Kin Wing CHEUNG Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE

The Board has set up five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board<br>Committee<br>Director | Audit<br>Committee | Corporate Governance Committee | Investment<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| David Charles PARKER           |                    | M                              | С                       |                         | M                         |
| Wing Tung YEUNG                |                    | M                              | M                       |                         |                           |
| Derek Wai Choi LEUNG           |                    | С                              | M                       | С                       | M                         |
| Jen CHEN                       | M                  | M                              | M                       |                         | M                         |
| Kin Wing CHEUNG                | С                  |                                |                         | M                       | M                         |
| Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE           | M                  |                                | M                       | M                       | С                         |

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 9 June 2017