(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

David Charles PARKER (Chief Executive Officer) Wing Tung YEUNG

Non-executive Director

Derek Wai Choi LEUNG (Non-executive Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Kin Wing CHEUNG Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE Ted Tak Tai LEE Sarah Young O'DONNELL

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
David Charles PARKER		M	С		M
Wing Tung YEUNG		M	M		
Derek Wai Choi LEUNG	M	С		С	
Kin Wing CHEUNG	С			M	M
Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE	M		M	M	С
Ted Tak Tai LEE	M		M		M
Sarah Young O'DONNELL	M	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 27 March 2018