Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 00128)

CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the following changes in the composition of the Board committees with effect from the conclusion of the Board meeting held on 27 March 2020:

- (i) Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG, a Non-executive Director and the Non-executive Chairman, has been appointed as a member of the Investment Committee of the Company.
- (ii) Mr. Kin Wing CHEUNG, an Independent Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Investment Committee of the Company and has resigned as a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.
- (iii) Mr. Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE, an Independent Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Corporate Governance Committee of the Company and has resigned as a member of the Investment Committee of the Company.
- (iv) Ms. Sarah Young O'DONNELL, an Independent Non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee of the Company, and has resigned as a member of the Audit Committee of the Company.
- (v) Mr. Kin Wing CHEUNG, an Independent Non-executive Director and an existing member of the Nomination Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee of the Company in place of Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG. Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG remains as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company.

By order of the Board **David Parker** *Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer*

Hong Kong, 27 March 2020

At the date of this announcement the Executive Director is Mr. David Charles PARKER (Chief Executive Officer); the Non-executive Director is Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG (Non-executive Chairman); and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Kin Wing CHEUNG, Mr. Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE, Mr. Ted Tak Tai LEE and Ms. Sarah Young O'DONNELL.