Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the Board meeting held on 15 December 2021, the Board resolved that Mrs. Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH, an Executive Director of the Company, be appointed as a member of the Investment Committee of the Company with immediate effect.

By Order of the Board **David Parker** *Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer*

Hong Kong, 15 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. David Charles PARKER (Chief Executive Officer) and Mrs. Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH (Chief Operating Officer), the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Hung Han WONG (Non-executive Chairman) and Mr. Hing Lun Dennis AU, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Kin Wing CHEUNG, Mr. Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE, Mr. Ted Tak Tai LEE and Ms. Sarah Young O'DONNELL.