

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND ROLE AND FUNCTION STATEMENT OF THE BOARD MEMBERS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

David Charles PARKER (Chief Executive Officer)
Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH (Chief Operating Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Hung Han WONG (Non-executive Chairman) Hing Lun Dennis AU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Kin Wing CHEUNG Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE Ted Tak Tai LEE Sarah Young O'DONNELL

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
David Charles PARKER		M	С		M
Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH		М	М		
Hung Han WONG	M		M		M
Hing Lun Dennis AU		M		M	
Kin Wing CHEUNG	С		M	С	
Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE	M	M		M	С
Ted Tak Tai LEE	M		M		M
Sarah Young O'DONNELL		С		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 December 2021