

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENM Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Hung Han WONG (Non-executive Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Director

Kin Wing CHEUNG

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board		Corporate			
Committee	Audit	Governance	Investment	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Penny Soh Peng		М	С		М
CROSBIE-WALSH		IVI	C		101
Hung Han WONG	М		М		М
Kin Wing CHEUNG	С		М	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 2 January 2024