Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 128)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE, ESTABLISHMENT OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE AND

CHANGE OF THE CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce (i) the establishment of Nomination Committee; (ii) the establishment of Corporate Governance Committee and (iii) the change of the chairman of Remuneration Committee with effect from 29 March 2012.

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of Directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that on 29 March 2012, the Board established a nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee"). With effect from 29 March 2012, Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG, Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON and Mr. Chi Keung WONG have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee, and Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG has been appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

ESTABLISHMENT OF CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

The Board is also pleased to announce that on 29 March 2012, the Board established a corporate governance committee (the "Corporate Governance Committee"). With effect from 29 March 2012, Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG, Mr. Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG have been appointed as members of the Corporate Governance Committee, and Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG has been appointed as the chairman of the Corporate Governance Committee.

CHANGE OF THE CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board is also pleased to announce that Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON, being an Independent Non-executive Director and a member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee in place of Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG with effect from 29 March 2012. Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG will remain as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

By order of the Board
ENM Holdings Limited
Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG
Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 29 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Joseph Wing Kong LEUNG (Chairman and Acting Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Raymond Siu Wing CHAN, Mr. Victor Yiu Keung CHIANG, Mr. Derek Wai Choi LEUNG and Mr. Wing Tung YEUNG, the Non-executive Director is Mr. Raymond Shing Loong WONG, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Dr. Cecil Sze Tsung CHAO, Dr. Jen CHEN, Mr. David Kwok Kwei LO, Mr. Ian Grant ROBINSON and Mr. Chi Keung WONG.