

新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2688)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo (Chairman)

Cheung Yip Sang (Chief Executive Officer)

Zhao Jinfeng

Yu Jianchao

Han Jishen

Zhao Shengli

Wang Dongzhi (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Zhao Baoju

Jin Yongsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wang Guangtian

Yien Yu Yu, Catherine

Kong Chung Kau

Zhang Gang

Lim Haw Kuang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Yusuo			С
Cheung Yip Sang			
Zhao Jinfeng			
Yu Jianchao			
Han Jishen			
Zhao Shengli			
Wang Dongzhi			
Zhao Baoju			
Jin Yongsheng		M	M
Wang Guangtian	M	M	M
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	M	С	M
Kong Chung Kau	С	M	M
Zhang Gang	M	M	M
Lim Haw Kuang	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 March 2013