

# 新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Wang Yusuo	(Chairman)
Cheung Yip Sang	(Vice Chairman)
Zhao Jinfeng	
Yu Jianchao	
Han Jishen	(President)
Wang Dongzhi	(Chief Financial Officer)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Wang Zizheng Jin Yongsheng Lim Haw Kuang

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Wang Guangtian Yien Yu Yu, Catherine Kong Chung Kau Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Yusuo			С
Cheung Yip Sang			
Zhao Jinfeng			
Yu Jianchao			
Han Jishen			
Wang Dongzhi			
Wang Zizheng			
Jin Yongsheng		М	М
Lim Haw Kuang			
Wang Guangtian	М	М	М
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	М	С	М
Kong Chung Kau	С	М	М
Ma Zhixiang	М	М	М
Yuen Po Kwong	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 March 2014