

新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

(Chairman)
(Vice Chairman)
(President)
(Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Wang Zizheng Jin Yongsheng Lim Haw Kuang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yien Yu Yu, Catherine Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan Quinn There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Yusuo			С
Cheung Yip Sang			
Yu Jianchao			
Han Jishen			
Wang Dongzhi			
Wang Zizheng			
Jin Yongsheng		М	М
Lim Haw Kuang			
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	С	М	М
Ma Zhixiang	М	М	М
Yuen Po Kwong	М	С	М
Law Yee Kwan Quinn	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 May 2015