

# 新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Wang Yusuo	(Chairman)
Cheung Yip Sang	(Vice Chairman)
Han Jishen	(President)
Wang Dongzhi	(Chief Financial Officer)
Yu Jianchao	

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Wang Zizheng Jin Yongsheng

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Yien Yu Yu, Catherine Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Yusuo			С	
Cheung Yip Sang				С
Han Jishen				М
Wang Dongzhi				М
Yu Jianchao				
Wang Zizheng				М
Jin Yongsheng		М	М	
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	С	М	М	М
Ma Zhixiang	М	М	М	М
Yuen Po Kwong	М	С	М	М
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	М	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 April 2016