

新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo (Chairman) Cheung Yip Sang (Vice Chairman)

Sean S J Wang (Chief Executive Officer)

Han Jishen (President)

Wang Dongzhi

Non-executive Directors

Wang Zizheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang

Yuen Po Kwong

Law Yee Kwan, Quinn

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Wang Yusuo			С	
Cheung Yip Sang		M	M	C
Sean S J Wang				M
Han Jishen				M
Wang Dongzhi				
Wang Zizheng				M
Ma Zhixiang	M	M	M	M
Yuen Po Kwong	M	С	M	M
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	С	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 March 2017