

新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo	(Chairman)
Cheung Yip Sang	(Vice Chairman)
Han Jishen	(Chief Executive Officer)
Liu Min	(President)
Wang Dongzhi	

Non-executive Directors

Wang Zizheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Wang Yusuo			С	
Cheung Yip Sang		М	М	С
Han Jishen				М
Liu Min				М
Wang Dongzhi				
Wang Zizheng				М
Ma Zhixiang	М	М	М	М
Yuen Po Kwong	М	С	М	М
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	С	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 January 2018