

新奧能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo (Chairman)
Cheung Yip Sang (Vice Chairman)
Wang Zizheng (Executive Chairman)
Han Jishen (Chief Executive Officer)
Liu Min (President)

Wang Dongzhi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Yien Yu Yu, Catherine There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Wang Yusuo			С	
Cheung Yip Sang			M	
Wang Zizheng				C
Han Jishen				M
Liu Min				M
Wang Dongzhi				
Independent Non-Executive Directors:				
Ma Zhixiang	M	M	M	M
Yuen Po Kwong	M	С	M	M
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	С	M	M	M
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 November 2018