

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo(Chairman)Han Jishen(Joint Vice Chairman)Zheng Hongtao(Joint Vice Chairman)Zhang Yuying(President)Wang Dongzhi(President)

Non-executive Directors

Wang Zizheng Jin Yongsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Yien Yu Yu, Catherine There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Wang Yusuo			С	
Han Jishen				С
Zheng Hongtao				М
Zhang Yuying				М
Wang Dongzhi				М
Non-executive Directors:				
Wang Zizheng				
Jin Yongsheng			М	
Independent Non-Executive Directors:				
Ma Zhixiang	М	М	М	М
Yuen Po Kwong	М	С	М	М
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	С	М	М	М
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	М	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 14 September 2020