Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2688)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board of directors (the "Board") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Ms. Liang Hongyu ceases to be the Company Secretary of the Company (the "Company Secretary"), and one of the authorised representatives of the Company (the "Authorised Representative") (for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange")) with effect from 11 June 2021 due to the change of work responsibilities within the Group so as to devote more time on the Group's works in environmental, social and governance.

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Jin Yongsheng, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as an Authorised Representative of the Company and Ms. Leung Mui Yin has been appointed as the Company Secretary, with effect from 11 June 2021.

Ms. Leung Mui Yin is a Chartered Secretary, a Chartered Governance Professional, an Associate of both The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and The Chartered Governance Institute (formerly "Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators") in the United Kingdom. She is also a member of The Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She joined the Group in 2011, and successively held various positions in finance function and as the deputy company secretary of the Company. She holds a Bachelor's degree in Accountancy, and has over 10 years of experience in relation to accounting and financial reporting, finance, corporate governance and company secretarial services.

By order of the Board
ENN Energy Holdings Limited
Wang Yusuo

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following directors:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Yusuo (Chairman)

Mr. Zheng Hongtao (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yuying (President)

Mr. Wang Dongzhi

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Zizheng

Mr. Jin Yongsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Ma Zhixiang

Mr. Yuen Po Kwong

Mr. Law Yee Kwan, Quinn

Ms. Yien Yu Yu, Catherine