Disclaimer

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	ENN Energy Holdings Limited	
Stock code	02688	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend For The Year Ending 31 December 2021	
Announcement date	23 August 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Semi-annual dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.59 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.59 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	04 November 2021	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 November 2021 16:30	
Book close period	From 08 November 2021 to 08 November 2021	
Record date	08 November 2021	
Payment date	30 November 2021	
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
Share registrar and its address	Rooms 1712-1716, 17th Floor Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Wanchai Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the	Not applicable	
dividend declared		

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises of the following directors: four executive directors, namely Mr. Wang Yusuo (Chairman), Mr. Zheng Hongtao (Vice Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yuying (President) and Mr. Wang Dongzhi; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. Wang Zizheng and Mr. Jin Yongsheng; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Ma Zhixiang, Mr. Yuen Po Kwong, Mr. Law Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. Yien Yu Yu, Catherine.		