Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2688)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEE AND RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company" and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that with effect from 28 April 2022, (1) Mr. ZHANG Yuying, a non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the risk management committee of the Board (the "Risk Management Committee"); (2) Mr. ZHENG Hongtao, an executive Director, has relinquished his role as the chairman but will remain as a member of the environmental, social and corporate governance committee (the "ESG Committee"), a responsibility committee of the Board; (3) Mr. WANG Zizheng, a non-executive Director and existing member of the ESG Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the ESG Committee; and (4) Ms. WU Xiaojing, an executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the ESG Committee, in order for the relevant Directors to better exert their expertise and effect as well as to make recommendations to the Board accordingly.

Following the above changes, (1) the Risk Management Committee comprises Mr. ZHENG Hongtao (chairman of the committee), Ms. WU Xiaojing, Mr. WANG Dongzhi, Mr. ZHANG Yuying, Mr. MA Zhixiang, Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine; and (2) the ESG Committee comprises Mr. WANG Zizheng (chairman of the committee), Mr. ZHENG Hongtao, Ms. WU Xiaojing, Mr. WANG Dongzhi and Mr. MA Zhixiang.

By order of the Board
ENN Energy Holdings Limited
WANG YUSUO
Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr.

WANG Yusuo (Chairman), Mr. ZHENG Hongtao (Vice Chairman), Ms. WU Xiaojing (President) and Mr. WANG Dongzhi; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Zizheng, Mr. JIN Yongsheng and Mr. ZHANG Yuying; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang, Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine.