

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo (Chairman) Zheng Hongtao (Vice Chairman) Wu Xiaojing (President)

Wang Dongzhi

Non-executive Directors

Wang Zizheng Jin Yongsheng Zhang Yuying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Yien Yu Yu, Catherine There are four Board committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Wang Yusuo			C	
Zheng Hongtao				C
Wu Xiaojing				M
Wang Dongzhi				M
Non-executive Directors:				
Wang Zizheng				
Jin Yongsheng			M	
Zhang Yuying				M
Independent Non-Executive Directors:				
Ma Zhixiang	M	M	M	M
Yuen Po Kwong	M	С	M	M
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	С	M	M	M
Yien Yu Yu, Catherine	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 April 2022