Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2688)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 18 MAY 2022

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 6 April 2022. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

	ODDINA DV DESOLUTIONS	Number of Votes (%)*	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated	963,872,798	487,200
	financial statements for the year ended 31 December	(99.95%)	(0.05%)
	2021 together with the directors' and independent		
	auditor's reports		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$2.11 per share for	963,277,398	1,082,600
	the year ended 31 December 2021	(99.89%)	(0.11%)
3(a).	(i) To re-elect Ms. WU Xiaojing as director	936,043,947	26,281,741
		(97.27%)	(2.73%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. WANG Dongzhi as director	923,316,300	36,544,454
		(96.19%)	(3.81%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. ZHANG Yuying as director	912,479,406	39,194,891
		(95.88%)	(4.12%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn as	857,441,574	86,063,343
	director	(90.88%)	(9.12%)
	(v) To re-elect Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine as	930,684,459	23,583,408
	director	(97.53%)	(2.47%)
3(b).	To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors'	956,820,334	7,499,864
	remuneration	(99.22%)	(0.78%)

4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the	952,034,833	10,581,585
	auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of	(98.90%)	(1.10%)
	directors to fix their remuneration		
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue	909,800,027	46,327,615
	new shares of the Company	(95.15%)	(4.85%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	961,486,747	1,855,351
	repurchase shares of the Company	(99.81%)	(0.19%)
7.	To adopt the new share option scheme	622,006,952	331,250,955
		(65.25%)	(34.75%)
8.	To terminate the 2012 share option scheme	920,053,050	41,988,448
	<u>-</u>	(95.64%)	(4.36%)

^{*} All percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up shares of the Company was 1,130,150,075 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and there were no holders of shares that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The independent non-executive directors of the Company, namely Mr. YUEN Po Kwong and Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn attended the AGM in person, while four executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo, Mr. ZHENG Hongtao, Ms. WU Xiaojing and Mr. WANG Dongzhi; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Zizheng, Mr. JIN Yongsheng and Mr. ZHANG Yuying; and another two independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang and Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine attended the AGM by electronic means.

By order of the Board
ENN ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED
WANG Yusuo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 18 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo (Chairman), Mr. ZHENG Hongtao (Vice Chairman), Ms. WU Xiaojing (President) and Mr. WANG Dongzhi; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Zizheng, Mr. JIN Yongsheng and Mr. ZHANG Yuying; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang, Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine.