Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2688)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 24 MAY 2023

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 19 April 2023. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

	ODDINADY DECOLUTIONS	Number of Votes (%)*	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated	988,788,717	659,000
	financial statements for the year ended 31	(99.93%)	(0.07%)
	December 2022 together with the directors' and		
	independent auditor's reports		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$2.27 per share	989,447,717	0
	for the year ended 31 December 2022	(100%)	(0%)
3(a).	(i) To re-elect Mr. ZHENG Hongtao as director	914,185,915	75,261,802
	_	(92.39%)	(7.61%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. LIU Jianfeng as director	949,630,797	39,816,920
		(95.98%)	(4.02%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. JIN Yongsheng as director	901,430,718	88,016,999
		(91.10%)	(8.90%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. MA Zhixiang as director	940,016,831	49,430,886
		(95.00%)	(5.00%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr. YUEN Po Kwong as director	939,774,931	49,672,786
		(94.98%)	(5.02%)
3(b).	To authorise the board of directors to fix the	976,514,392	12,905,225
	directors' remuneration	(98.70%)	(1.30%)

4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the	976,224,890	13,217,739
	auditor of the Company and to authorise the board	(98.66%)	(1.34%)
	of directors to fix their remuneration		
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue	973,227,021	16,220,696
	new shares of the Company	(98.36%)	(1.64%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	987,821,766	1,625,951
	repurchase shares of the Company	(99.84%)	(0.16%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

SPECIAL RESOLUTION		Number of Votes (%)*	
		For	Against
7.	To approve and adopt the amended and restated articles of association of the Company in substitution for and to the exclusion of the existing articles of association of the Company and	854,896,161 (86.40%)	134,551,553 (13.60%)
	authorise the directors of the Company to do all things necessary to implement the adoption of the amended and restated articles of association		

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolution number 7, such resolution was duly passed as a special resolution.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up shares of the Company was 1,131,105,375 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and there were no holders of shares that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The executive director, namely Mr. ZHENG Hongtao and the independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine attended the AGM in person. The four executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo, Ms. WU Xiaojing, Mr. LIU Jianfeng and Mr. WANG Dongzhi; the non-executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Zizheng and Mr. JIN Yongsheng; and the independent non-executive director, namely Mr. YUEN Po Kwong attended the AGM by electronic means.

By order of the Board
ENN ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED
WANG Yusuo
Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 May 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises five executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo (Chairman), Mr. ZHENG Hongtao (Executive Chairman), Ms. WU Xiaojing (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. LIU Jianfeng (President) and Mr. WANG Dongzhi; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Zizheng and Mr. JIN Yongshen; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang, Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. YIEN Yu Yu, Catherine.

^{*} All percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places.