

# 新奧能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2688)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 25 August 2023, the members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Wang Yusuo (Chairman)

Zheng Hongtao (Executive Chairman) Wu Xiaojing (Chief Executive Officer)

Liu Jianfeng (President)

Wang Dongzhi Zhang Jin

#### **Non-executive Director**

Wang Zizheng

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Wong Lai, Sarah There are four Board committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 25 August 2023.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Wang Yusuo			С	
Zheng Hongtao			M	C
Wu Xiaojing				M
Liu Jianfeng				M
Wang Dongzhi				M
Zhang Jin			M	
Non-executive Director:				
Wang Zizheng				
Independent Non-Executive Directors:				
Ma Zhixiang	M	M	M	M
Yuen Po Kwong	M	С	M	M
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	С	M	M	M
Wong Lai, Sarah	M	M	M	M

## Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 August 2023