Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



新奥能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2688)

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND CHANGES IN REMUNERATION COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

The Board of directors (the "**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from 30 March 2012:

- (1) a nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") has been established by the Board with written terms of reference; and
- (2) Mr. Yu Jianchao has ceased to be the chairman and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company (the "Remuneration Committee"), Mr. Jin Yongsheng has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee and Ms. Yien Yu Yu, Catherine has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

ESTABLISHMENT OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce that the nomination committee comprising Mr. Wang Yusuo (as Chairman), Mr. Wang Guangtian, Ms. Yien Yu Yu Catherine, Mr. Kong Chung Kau and Mr. Jin Yongsheng as members has been established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 30 March 2012.

CHANGES IN REMUNERATION COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

The Board hereby announces that Mr. Yu Jianchao has ceased to be the chairman and a member of the Remuneration Committee, Mr. Jin Yongsheng has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee and Ms. Yien Yu Yu, Catherine has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 30 March 2012.

After this change, the Remuneration Committee comprises the following members:

Ms. Yien Yu Yu, Catherine (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Guangtian

Mr. Kong Chung Kau

Mr. Jin Yongsheng

By order of the Board ENN Energy Holdings Limited CHENG Chak Ngok

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following Directors:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Yusuo (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Yip Sang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhao Jinfeng

Mr. Yu Jianchao

Mr. Cheng Chak Ngok

Mr. Zhao Shengli

Mr. Wang Dongzhi

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhao Baoju

Mr. Jin Yongsheng

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Guangtian

Ms. Yien Yu Yu, Catherine

Mr. Kong Chung Kau