Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CIMC Enric Holdings Limited 中集安瑞科控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3899)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT

## **ON-MARKET REPURCHASE OF SHARES**

This announcement is made by CIMC Enric Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company announces that the Company has on 5 September 2014 repurchased on-market 1,336,000 shares of the Company pursuant to the general mandate to repurchase shares granted by the shareholders of the Company to the Board at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 20 May 2014. The highest purchase price per share was HK\$8.89 and the lowest purchase price per share was HK\$8.68, and an aggregate of HK\$11,725,404 (before brokerage and expenses) was utilised by the Company for such repurchase.

The Company may make further repurchase depending on market conditions. Shareholders and investors should note that whether or not to repurchase any further shares will be subject to market conditions and will be further subject to the Board's absolute discretion. There is no assurance of the timing, quantity or price of any share repurchases or whether the Company will make any further repurchases at all. Shareholders and investors are reminded to exercise caution when dealing in the securities of the Company.

By Order of the Board CIMC Enric Holdings Limited Cheong Siu Fai Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 5 September 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Zhao Qingsheng (Chairman), Mr. Gao Xiang (General Manager), Mr. Jin Jianlong and Mr. Yu Yuqun as executive directors; Mr. Jin Yongsheng as non-executive director; and Mr. Wong Chun Ho, Mr. Tsui Kei Pang and Mr. Zhang Xueqian as independent non-executive directors.