Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CIMC Enric Holdings Limited

中集安瑞科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3899)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of CIMC Enric Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the change of composition of the remuneration committee and nomination committee of the Company with effect from 29 February 2012.

The composition of these committees and the details of change are as follows:

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Tsui Kei Pang* Mr. Jin Jianlong Mr. Zhang Xueqian

Details of change:

- 1. Mr. Jin Jianlong has been re-designated from the chairman to a member.
- 2. Mr. Tsui Kei Pang has been re-designated from a member to the chairman.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhao Qingsheng* Mr. Wong Chun Ho

Mr. Zhang Xueqian

Details of change:

- 1. Mr. Jin Yongsheng has ceased to be the chairman and a member.
- 2. Mr. Zhao Qingsheng has been appointed as the chairman and a member.
- * chairman of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board
CIMC Enric Holdings Limited
Cheong Siu Fai
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 29 February 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board consists of Mr. Zhao Qingsheng (Chairman), Mr. Gao Xiang (General Manager), Mr. Jin Jianlong and Mr. Yu Yuqun as executive directors; Mr. Jin Yongsheng and Mr. Petrus Gerardus Maria van der Burg as non-executive directors; and Mr. Wong Chun Ho, Mr. Tsui Kei Pang and Mr. Zhang Xueqian as independent non-executive directors.