Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 764)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

In order to comply with the forthcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited which will be effective on 1 April 2012, the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Eternity Investment Limited announces that with effect from 23 March 2012:

- a. Mr. Lei Hong Wai, the Chairman of the Board and an executive Director, has ceased to be the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Board (the "Remuneration Committee") but remains as a member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- b. Mr. Ng Heung Yan, an independent non-executive Director and an existing member of the Remuneration Committee, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Mr. Ng Heung Yan (Chairman)

Mr. Lei Hong Wai

Mr. Wan Shing Chi

By Order of the Board

Eternity Investment Limited

Lei Hong Wai

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 March 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Lei Hong Wai, Mr. Cheung Kwok Wai, Elton and Mr. Chan Kin Wah, Billy; one non-executive Director, namely, Mr. Cheung Kwok Fan; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Wan Shing Chi, Mr. Ng Heung Yan and Mr. Wong Tak Chuen.