

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Eternity Investment Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lei Hong Wai *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Cheung Kwok Wai, Elton Mr. Chan Kin Wah, Billy Mr. Cheung Kwok Fan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wan Shing Chi Mr. Ng Heung Yan Mr. Wong Tak Cheun

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance Committee
Mr. Lei Hong Wai		М	С	
Mr. Cheung Kwok Wai, Elton				
Mr. Chan Kin Wah, Billy				С
Mr. Cheung Kwok Fan				
Mr. Wan Shing Chi	М	М	М	
Mr. Ng Heung Yan	М	С	М	
Mr. Wong Tak Cheun	С			М

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 18 September 2014