This announcement is for information purpose only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities. This announcement is made pursuant to the requirement under Section 9(2) of the Securities and Futures (Price Stabilising) Rules.

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") and Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited (the "HKSCC") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the prospectus (the "Prospectus") of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2005.



EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited 億和精密工業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 838)

END OF STABILISING PERIOD

- The Company announces that the stabilising period in connection with the Share Offer ended on 4 June 2005.
- No stabilising action was taken by CAF Securities and SBI Crosby, as the Joint Lead Managers, (for themselves and on behalf of the Underwriters) during the stabilising period.
- The Over-allotment Option has not been exercised and lapsed on 29 May 2005.

The Company announces that the stabilising period in connection with the Share Offer ended on 4 June 2005. As advised by CAF Securities and SBI Crosby, as the Joint Lead Managers, during the stabilising period, no stabilising action was taken by them for themselves and on behalf of the Underwriters.

The Over-allotment Option has not been exercised and lapsed on 29 May 2005.

By order of the Board **EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited Zhang Hwo Jie**Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 June 2005

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie, Mr. Zhang Yaohua and Mr. Nomo Kenshiro, and three independent non-executive Directors namely Mr. Choy Tak Ho, Dr. Lui Sun Wing and Mr. Chan Wai Dune.

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in The Standard.